Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

frontpagefrontpage  HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

New Player

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
TheYellow

New Player Empty
PostSubject: New Player   New Player EmptySun Jun 21, 2009 5:45 am

Hi, I'm new to telesina and I play the fake money games on I4 poker but would love to involve this game into my regular schedule as I will be depositing soon.

Can you give me clues on any telesina strategy.

I am currently working out all the hands values against a random range. I'm finished doing 87 vs 7x,8x,9x etc and 97 but have got a long way to go.

If you could point me in any directions that would be really cool
Back to top Go down
Pastafiore
Admin
Pastafiore

New Player Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Player   New Player EmptySun Jun 21, 2009 5:55 pm

TheYellow wrote:
Hi, I'm new to telesina and I play the fake money games on I4 poker but would love to involve this game into my regular schedule as I will be depositing soon.

Can you give me clues on any telesina strategy.

I am currently working out all the hands values against a random range. I'm finished doing 87 vs 7x,8x,9x etc and 97 but have got a long way to go.

If you could point me in any directions that would be really cool

biggest mistake, what just started players do is call max. bet on 3:rd card with smaller pair, you should fold everytime smaller pair on 3:rd card.
when you have good hand, bet max, not 3/4 pot or 1/2pot....

many players make raise before 3:rd card if they have big pair, i think better way is just call, and when you get 3:rd card, wait someone is making bet, then bet max on.(tribet) it is more powerful than preflop raise, you shall use it very much, it is very powerful Exclamation

dont play short stack, because you have to go allin almost everytime on 3:rd card.

try learn play heads up too, there you see big fishes, and it is easy money.